ESS Department

ESS Department
ESS Department
 

STAFF DIRECTORY

 

Director

Jon Spaventa jon.spaventa@essr.ucsb.edu (805) 893-3702

Assistant Directors

Andrea Carr
Business Manager
andrea.carr@essr.ucsb.edu (805) 893-4542
Cathy Czuleger
Community Recreation
cz@essr.ucsb.edu (805) 893-3606
Gary Jurich
Recreation Center
gary.jurich@essr.ucsb.edu (805) 893-6060

Exercise & Sport Studies – Certification Advisors

Jon Spaventa
Sports Management
jon.spaventa@essr.ucsb.edu (805) 893-3702
Amy Jamieson
Group Fitness
amy.jamieson@essr.ucsb.edu (805) 893-2956

Staff

Badulescu, Mircea mircea.badulescu@gmail.com (805) 893-2181
Beainy, Barb barb.beainy@essr.ucsb.edu (805) 455-1421
Berman, Perry perry.berman@essr.ucsb.edu (805) 893-2535
Bethune, Christine christine.bethune@essr.ucsb.edu (805) 893-3908
Bright, Coulter coulter.bright@essr.ucsb.edu (805) 893-2181
Boone, Emily emily.boone@essr.ucsb.edu (805) 893-2181
Burleson, Chris christine.burleson@essr.ucsb.edu (805) 893-3738
Bylund, Laura laura.bylund@essr.ucsb.edu (805) 893-3737
Cerda, Al al.cerda@essr.ucsb.edu (805) 893-7620
Clontz, Chris chris.clontz@essr.ucsb.edu (805) 893-7620
Davis, Marty marty.davis@athletics.ucsb.edu (805) 893-3954
Elliott, Celia celia.elliott@essr.ucsb.edu (805) 893-2183
Evans, Talia talia.evans@essr.ucsb.edu (805) 893-2181
Flores, Marisa marisa.flores@essr.ucsb.edu (805) 893-3738
Gerstenfeld, Peter gvta@yahoo.com (805) 886-4744
Hamilton, Jennifer jennifer.hamilton@essr.ucsb.edu (805) 893-7623
Hansen, Bruce bruce.hansen@essr.ucsb.edu (805) 893-7618
Homes, Mike mike.homes@essr.ucsb.edu (805) 893-3253
Houghton, Bobbi bobbiteach@aol.com (805) 893-2912
Kump, Stephanie stephanie.kump@essr.ucsb.edu (805) 893-2373
Lear, Brenda brenda.lear@essr.ucsb.edu (805) 893-3908
Malone, Taggart taggart.malone@essr.ucsb.edu (805) 893-3771
McMullen, Marcus marcus@essr.ucsb.edu (805) 893-3253
Miles-Dutton, Debbie dolfin@essr.ucsb.edu (805) 893-7616
Moreno, Chuck chuck.moreno@essr.uscb.edu (805) 893-2535
O'Callaghan, Cara cara.ocallaghan@essr.ucsb.edu (805) 893-2373
Ota, Ken - (805) 893-2181
Ramsey, Paul paul.ramsey@essr.ucsb.edu (805) 893-2204
Rassenti, Dena dena.ras@verizon.net (805) 893-2912
Robinson, Tim tim@ece.ucsb.edu (805) 893-3510
Smith, Robin robin.smith@essr.ucsb.edu (805) 893-7620
Stone, Jason jason.stone@essr.ucsb.edu (805) 893-3646
Stumpf, Paul paul.stumpf@athletics.ucsb.edu (805) 893-2715
Tucknott, Rod rod@essr.ucsb.edu (805) 893-3737
Van Hoorn, Rick rick.vanhoorn@essr.ucsb.edu (805) 448-6740
Vom Steeg, Tim menssoccer@athletics.ucsb.edu (805) 893-3473
Wang, Rob rob.wang@essr.ucsb.edu (805) 893-3908
Williams, Alexandra alexandrawillia@netscape.net (805) 893-4060
Wilson, Gregg gregg.wilson@athletics.ucsb.edu (805) 893-2989
Wise, Wren 'Donald' donald.wise@essr.ucsb.edu (805) 893-4114

Other Contact Numbers

Equipment Room-Rob Gym (805) 893-2418
Equipment Room-Rec Cen (805) 893-7620
Intramurals (805) 893-3253
Rec Cen Cashier (805) 893-3738
Rec Cen Front Desk (805) 893-7619
Spirals Gymnastics School (805) 968-2453
Sport Clubs (805) 893-3253
Summer Camps (805) 893-3913
 

Fax

(805) 893-7054

Mailing Address:

Recreation
UCSB
Santa Barbara, CA 93106-3025