ESS Department

ESS Department
ESS Department
 

STAFF DIRECTORY

 

Chair

Jon Spaventa jon.spaventa@essr.ucsb.edu (805) 893-3702

Associate Director

Andrea Carr
Business Manager
andrea.carr@essr.ucsb.edu (805) 893-4542

Exercise & Sport Studies – Certification Advisors

Jon Spaventa
Sports Management
jon.spaventa@essr.ucsb.edu (805) 893-3702
Amy Jamieson
Group Fitness
amy.jamieson@essr.ucsb.edu (805) 893-2956

Staff

Badulescu, Mircea mircea.badulescu@gmail.com (805) 893-2181
Berman, Perry perry.berman@essr.ucsb.edu (805) 893-2535
Boone, Emily emily.boone@essr.ucsb.edu (805) 893-2181
Davis, Marty marty.davis@athletics.ucsb.edu (805) 893-3954
Elliott, Celia celia.elliott@essr.ucsb.edu (805) 893-2183
Evans, Talia talia.evans@essr.ucsb.edu (805) 893-2181
Gerstenfeld, Peter gvta@yahoo.com (805) 886-4744
Hamilton, Jennifer maillto:jennifer.hamilton@essr.ucsb.edu (805) 893-7623
Hassemer, Kendall kendall.hassemer@essr.ucsb.edu (805) 893-7572
Houghton, Bobbi bobbiteach@aol.com (805) 893-2912
Kump, Stephanie stephanie.kump@essr.ucsb.edu (805) 893-2373
Miles-Dutton, Debbie dolfin@essr.ucsb.edu (805) 893-7616
Moreno, Chuck chuck.moreno@essr.uscb.edu (805) 893-2535
Orlando, Mark mark.orlando@essr.uscb.edu (805) 893-4406
Ota, Ken - (805) 893-2181
Rassenti, Dena dena.ras@verizon.net (805) 893-2912
Robinson, Tim tim@ece.ucsb.edu (805) 893-3510
Stumpf, Paul paul.stumpf@athletics.ucsb.edu (805) 893-2715
Williams, Alexandra alexandrawillia@netscape.net (805) 893-4060
Wilson, Gregg gregg.wilson@athletics.ucsb.edu (805) 893-2989

Other Contact Numbers

Equipment Room-Rob Gym (805) 893-2418
Equipment Room-Rec Cen (805) 893-7620
Rec Cen Cashier (805) 893-3738
Rec Cen Front Desk (805) 893-7619
 

Fax

(805) 893-7054

Mailing Address:

Department of Exercise & Sport Studies
UCSB
Santa Barbara, CA 93106-3025